My holiday.

In the holidays I had a really bad fever and my body was so sore. My dad had to stay home and skip work to look after me and I felt bad for him. After 5 days I was a bit better so my nana and sister and I went for a walk. We saw about 11 dogs around the streets and some of them were stray dogs. Once even a dog was following us, so my nana scared it away.

After that we had our house inspection,so my mom and dad went to the shops and got the cleaning supplies.My mom got vinegar and baking soda to create something to make the toilet smell nice.My dad got the spray bottle to spray the toilets.But then the biggest new happened.Our house inspection was cancelled.I got so mad because our house is a two story house I had to help clean upstairs and downstairs.And at least now I got over it because our house is clean.when our house inspection was cancelled we decided to go clear  our minds and eat some luau,which is a Samoan dish,and that’s the end of my holiday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *